null

India

Meet 700+ leading travel agents and tour operators in major 6 cities in india and promote your product in indian marketRead More »
null

Australia

Meet 100+ potential buyers in Australia’s major cities – Sydney and Melbourne. These 2 cities accounts for over 70% luxury travel marketRead More »
null

Dubai

Meet 100+ key travel buyers from Dubai – the most luxury travel market in the world. Roadshow is targeted for various holidays in UAERead More »
null

Fareast Asia

Meet 100+ travel buyers form 2 vibrant and emerging cities in Far east Asia. Its none other than Singapore & Kualalumpur.Read More »

ROADSHOW SCHEDULE

International Travel Roadshow is carefully scheduled to target various holidays in each country.

Dubai Roadshow

Date City Table Top Meeting Cocktail Networking Exhibitors Buyers
Monday 09-Mar-2020 Dubai 3:00pm to 10:00pm 8:00 pm to 10:00pm 30 100
Tuesday 10-Mar-2020

India Roadshow

Date City Table Top Meeting Networking Lunch Exhibitors Buyers
Friday, 13 March 20 Chennai 10:00am to 5:00pm 1:00pm to 2:00pm 40 100
Saturday, 14 March 20 Bangalore 100
Sunday, 15 March 20 Break
Monday, 16 March 20
Tuesday, 17 March 20 Hyderabad 75
Wednesday, 18 March 20 Mumbai 150
Thursday, 19 March 20 Break
Friday, 20 March 20 Ahmedabad 100
Saturday, 21 March 20 Delhi 150

Far East Asia

Date City Table Top Meeting Networking Lunch Exhibitors Buyers
Thursday, 13 August 20 Kualalumpur 11:am to 6:00pm 1:00pm to 2:00pm 30 100
Friday, 14 August 20 Singapore

Australia Roadshow

Date City Table Top Meeting Cocktail Networking Exhibitors Buyers
Tuesday, 18 August 20 Melbourne 3:00pm to 10:00pm 7:00pm to 9:00pm 30 80
Friday, 21 August 20

Sydney

Why ITR is Unique?

100% B2B

ITR is a 100% B2B Travel Trade show. Which brings potential travel agents from various cities. ITR helps you to achieve your targeted marketing for your tourism product

High ROI

All our ITR Roadshows are targeted for upcoming holiday seasons so you can expect your ROI at higher rate and more quicker than any travel trade show.

100% Invitation Based

Unlike any other show, ITR is 100% invitation based, We carefully choose the buyers from our 20,000+ travel agent database and invite them to meet our exhibitors

Buyers Love ITR

ITR is the first Multi Country Multi City Roadshow based on invitation based. Our buyers get an opportunity to meet suppliers across the world under one roof. They love it.

Client Testimonials

Gallery

Exhibitors Benefits

Roadshow

Meet 300+ agents who are interested in various tourism country products. Tour operators love it

4 Top Cities Roadshow

4 Major cities contributes 75% of Luxury Leisure tours in Indian market.

Table Top Meetings

Meet leading tour selling agents one-on-one basis and build a strong

Meet 300+ Right Agents

Meeting the Right Agent is more important.We invite Only top tour selling agents.